If the script is not working, some functions of the site are unusable.

E-Journal

  • 홈
  • slash
  • Electronic Data Search
  • slash
  • E-Journal

E-Journal

Division DB Contents In-house use Outside use
Domestic Academic Database DBPIA Full text of over 1,964 domestic journals Auto-Login Outside access
KISS Full text of over 1,700 domestic journals published by 1,800 research associations Auto-Login Outside access
KoreaScholar Full text of over 228 domestic journals Auto-Login Outside access
Kyobo Scholar Full text of over 622 domestic journals published by 418 research associations Auto-Login Outside access
E-ARTICLE Full text of over 850 domestic journals published by 560 research associations Auto-Login Outside access
Overseas Academic Database JSTOR Full text over 900 major academic journals in the fields of Humanities, Arts and Social SciencesLIst Auto-Login Outside access
HIC Humanities International Complete
: Database including all data from Humanities International Index and unique full-text content, much of which is not found in other databases.
Auto-Login Outside access
NSSD National Social Sciences Database
: Full text of 830 journals in the fields of Humanities and Social Sciences published by Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
Auto-Login Outside access
BRILL Full text of near 200,000 book chapters and journal articles, covering the Humanities, International Law and Biology List Auto-Login Outside access
TOC <Tym Online Journal Collection>:
Full text of 79 journals in the fields of Humanities and Social Sciences List
Auto-Login Outside access
ES <Education Source> :
Comprehensive education collection from early childhood to higher education and special education such as multilingual education, health eduation.
Auto-Login Outside access
SAGE Full text of the 653 Journals on the Social Science : politics, international relation, psychology, women’s study etc. List Auto-Login Outside access
WILEY Multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social sciences, and the humanities. List Auto-Login Outside access
CNKI(영문)
CNKI(간체자)
CNKI(번체자)
CAJ(영문)
CAJ(간체자)
CAJ(번체자)
China Academic Journal
10,857여 종의 전자저널을 10개의 학문분야별로 나누어 각 컬렉션으로 제공하며 연간 약 3,500,000건의 원문이 업데이트됩니다. (CAJ 이용 방법)
Auto-Login Outside access
CDMD(영문)
CDMD(간체자)
CDMD(번체자)
China Doctoral/Masters Dissertation
중국의 1,000여 기관으로부터 240만 건 이상의 석·박사학위논문 제공 전 학문분야를 9개 주제 분야로 분류하여 제공하고 있으며 매해 30,000건의 학위논문이 추가됩니다.(CDMD 이용 방법) (CDMD 이용 방법)