If the script is not working, some functions of the site are unusable.

Full Text Theses

  • 홈
  • slash
  • Library Service
  • slash
  • Full Text Theses

AKS Theses Service

  • We have been updating theses collection. For using them, log in is required even off campus access. Acrobat Reader 6.0 is required as well. The visitors need to sign up first.

Theses Search through KERIS

  • For using KERIS retrieval system, sign up is required. If the full text use is not allowed, photocopy service is available.

    Digital Dissertation on Demand(DDOD) : High-ranking universities in Europe and North America 's theses and dissertations search is available. Index and abstract service is free while the cost of full text service is 15,000 won per item.

Theses Search through National Assembly Library

  • There is a catalog about theses and dissertations from both domestic and overseas since 1945. Due to the copyright, full text access is available only for some identified computers in AKS.
Location Quantity
Information Services Room 3
Serials Room 1
International Textbook Library 1
Graduate School PC Room 2

Theses Search through National Library of Korea

  • Dissertations on Humanities until 1997 are available. Full text have been uploaded in image format and indexes and abstracts are uploaded in text. 7,816 items and 1,475,273 pages are stored. Items can be searched by title, author name, keyword, index, abstract and so on. Due to the copyright, full text access is available only for some identified computers in AKS.